Demo Songs - by Stephen E. Briggs

Copyright S. E. Briggs - All Rights Reserved

1. Don't Lie To Me

2. A Thousand Things To Do

3. Run To Him

4. A Friend of Yours, A Friend of Mine

5. I Am The Vine

6. Pieces In A Puzzle

7. New Day

8. I Want To Speak With The Angels

9. Stay With The Boat

10. Who's The Master?

11. The Narrow Street